2015 Results

2015 Official Results

  • Grand Champions - Overall Score
    1st:    Standard Aero
    2nd:   AAR Landing Gear Services
    3rd:   Future Aviation, Inc.
  • Race Winners
    1st:    Standard Aero
    2nd:   Aviall - A Boeing Company
    3rd:    SkyWest RAVE #72
  • Bristol Division
    1st:     Ametek Ameron 
    2nd:    AAR Landing Gear Services
    3rd:    SkyWest RAVE #86
  • Daytona Division
    1st:    Aviall - A Boeing Company
    2nd:   Standard Aero
    3rd:    Future Aviation, Inc
  • Fastest Pit Crew
    1st:  SkyWest RAVE #72 
    2nd: AAR Landing Gear Services
    3rd:  Standard Aero
  • Best-Looking Car
    1st:   Embraer
    2nd:  Bombardier #90
    3rd:   Wencor/Trelleborg
  • Best Uniforms
    1st:   Fokker/STS/Isovolta
    2nd:  Future Aviation, Inc.
    3rd:  AAR Landing Gear Services
  • Best Theme
    1st:   Fokker/STS/Isovolta
    2nd:  AAR Landing Gear Services
    3rd:  Future Aviation, Inc.
  • Pit Masters
    1st:   GA Telesis
    Fan Favorite: GE Aviation

Thank You!
We appreciate your participation and thank you for helping make Mini Indy a success fifteen years and running!