2013 Results

2013 Official Results

  • Grand Champions - Overall Score
    1st:    Wencor Group/ Trelleborg
    2nd:   Aero Parts Mart / AeroTurbine
    3rd:   Professional Aircraft Accessories
  • Race Winners
    1st:    StandardAero
    2nd:   Professional Aircraft Accessories 
    3rd:    Michelin Aircraft Tire
  • Bristol Division
    1st:     StandardAero
    2nd:    Aero Parts Mart/ AeroTurbine
    3rd:    Aviall
  • Daytona Division
    1st:    Wencor Group/ Trelleborg
    2nd:   AAR Landing Gear Services
    3rd:   GE Aviation
  • Fastest Pit Crew
    1st:  StandardAero 
    2nd: AAR Landing Gear Services
    3rd:  Wal-Mart
  • Best-Looking Car
    1st:   Future Aviation
    2nd:  Professional Aircraft Accessories
    3rd:   SkyWest RAVE #94
  • Best Uniforms
    1st:   Future Aviation
    2nd:  Wencor Group/ Trelleborg
    3rd:   AAR Landing Gear Services
  • Best Theme
    1st:   Future Aviation
    2nd:  Wencor Group/ Trelleborg
    3rd:   SkyWest RAVE #94
  • Pit Masters
    1st:   Jet Parts Engineering
    Fan Favorite: Embraer

Thank You!
We appreciate your participation and thank you for helping make Mini Indy a success thirteen years and running!